2022 Postseason Wrestling Assignments

2022 Iowa High School postseason wrestling assignments have been released.

Waukee Northwest is featured in Class 3A’s District 6. Council Bluffs Lewis Central is the host school. Click here to view all of the postseason assignments.

Class 3A District 6 – at CB Lewis Central

  • Council Bluffs Abraham Lincoln
  • Council Bluffs Thomas Jefferson
  • Dowling Catholic, WDM
  • Lewis Central
  • Sioux City, East
  • Sioux City, North
  • Sioux City, West
  • Waukee Northwest

Share your photos with us!

Share photos